Ashwaubenon, Youth, Baseball, Tournament, Klipstine, Ashwaubomay, Legion, Boys

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to the Ashwaubenon Youth Baseball website!

Welcome to the Ashwaubenon Youth Baseball (AYB) program where we strive to develop area youth with the highest quality play possible, as well as provide for the key elements of sportsmanship.

If you are new to AYB, you can learn more about our organization, including league, registration, equipment information and more on our About Us page. If you would like to stay informed and receive AYB updates, please join our Email List.

Tentative 2019 Schedule

These dates are planned, but are still subject to change.

Tue, Mar 12 League Tryouts: Triple A
Fri, Mar 15 T-Ball Registration Closes
Babe Ruth Registration Closes
Sun, Mar 17 League Tryouts: Double A
Wed, Apr 3 Board Meeting

Sun, Apr 14, 28, and May 5

Jaguar Development Camp
Week of April 15 Single A, Double A and Triple A Practices Begin
* weather permitting
Sat, May 11 11U, 12U Spring Invitational Tournament
Week of May 13 Single A, Double A and Triple A Games Begin
Fri, Mar 15 Legion Registration Closes
Sat, May 18 AYB Day
T-Ball Games Begin
Picture Day
Fri-Sun, Jun 7-9 8U, 9U, 12U Summer Invitational Tournament
Fri, Jun 14-16 10U, 11U, 14U Summer Invitational Tournament
Tue, Jul 16 League Championship Night
Thu-Sun, Jul 18-21 League End of Year Tournament

We Could Use Your Help

We have a number of open volunteer positions right now. Please consider offering some of your time and talents to help improve our organization.

View our open positions

Please support our Sponsors!